Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Scheib

Jacob Scheib

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Scheib
"I have been with Rick Smith as my agent for over 8 years and he and his staff have always been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Williams
"Ken Gettis, agent? was extremely helpful in finding the best coverage for me in my price range. He is very knowledgeable and prepared to answer questions. The turnaround time was quick and thorough. It was a good experience."
Profile photo of Alexander Barko

Alexander Barko

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Barko
"Had a great experience with Ken, he reached out as soon as he received my quote and worked with me to get all the right details to ensure I had the relevant discounts in my bundle. He’s kept up each step of the way to ensure everything is to my satisfaction. Highly recommend this team and Ken."
Profile photo of Alex Brown

Alex Brown

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Brown
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Gabby answered all of my questions, and found the best policy in my price range. Thanks Gabby!"
Profile photo of Martin

Martin

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin
"This State Farm agency is top notch! Rick Smith and his team are incredible! Specifically, Gabby Galarza, who has assisted me with questions about my policies, is awesome… very professional and always responsive to my questions. Thank you all for what you do!"
Profile photo of Sarah Young

Sarah Young

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Young
"Gabby is knowledgeable experts on all your insurance needs and questions. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Adrianne Hawthorne

Adrianne Hawthorne

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Hawthorne
"Every time I needed assistance Gabby and Rick Smith State Farm had my back. I am very grateful for them. I cannot thank them enough."
Profile photo of Adam Pierce

Adam Pierce

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pierce
"I just bought my first car, and working with Rick’s office to get insurance set up has been great. Gabby has been very responsive and has answered many questions for me to help get my coverage set up how I want it. She also helped me with my homeowners insurance earlier this year, and has been great even when I have been confused or concerned about different steps in these processes. My parents have been with Rick’s office for more than three decades and we only have good things to say about the service we’ve gotten."
Profile photo of Shelunda Hutson

Shelunda Hutson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelunda Hutson
"My experience from Gabby was soooooo helpful, what I can say is that she’s for helping her costumers she will do everything she can to make your situation make sense! what I love the most is that when she say she’s going to do something she keeps her word you rock Gabby keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Patrick Drewry

Patrick Drewry

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Drewry
"Gabby was extremely responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of samantha elkins

samantha elkins

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha elkins
"We carry our personal and business with Rick. Gabby in the office is always amazing with helping me with any billing questions I have and so friendly. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Lana Watts

Lana Watts

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Watts
"Shout out to Gabby.. she is always helpful. I can call the office about my questions and concerns and she’s on it. I appreciate her prompt professionalism and responding to my insurance needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Gaye Leonard-McKinney

Gaye Leonard-McKinney

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaye Leonard-McKinney
"We have been with Rick Smith and State Farm for over 30 years. While we have always received excellent service, our latest experience has been exceptional. When our son was involved in an accident and his car was totaled, Gabby and the claims group were great to work with. They took care of everything from car rental, fair settlement, and coverage on a new vehicle. We have and will continue to recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Bradley Summers

Bradley Summers

June 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bradley Summers
"UPDATE. Now I am having to sue Rick because they refuse to return my money. Funny as soon as they get bad reviews with employee names, they get 10 good (FAKE REVIEWS) ones immediately saying how good that person was. Don't get scammed by this tricky office. FRAUDULENT PRACTICES. This place is the worst! After State Farm cancelled a policy I had with them, they let my ex-wife turn the policy back on and they had KEPT MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION and started using it again for her. I find out after six months this is happening, and they say it is my fault. My ex says she gave them her card, 6 months ago, but they kept my card because they were too lazy to update the payment info apparently. Now, after 3 months of dealing with State Farm Financial Services, who did not respond with any information, they say I have to get the money back from my ex. Rick told me I should have known, and I can deal with her. Check your balance with this tricky company, if they screw up it will be your fault. That does not give State Farm the right to steal over $300 out of my account. I closed this account after State Farm cancelled the policy. No one gave my authorization to use this card for this other policy. This guys and all his workers will make up whatever they need to sell you a policy and then blame you when their underwriters catch them. I had to report as fraud to the credit card company to get my money back in the end. Don't go here unless you want a never-ending policy that doesn't belong to you and your credit card information kept indefinitely. FRAUDULENT PRACTICES"
Profile photo of Caryl Weeks

Caryl Weeks

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caryl Weeks
"Gabby answered right away when I called. She answered all my questions about my policies which will save me $$. She also emailed a copy so I don't need to search my records. Gabby gave me some guidance on what info she would need for other questions I might have. She is always helpful. Great service. Thank you Gabby!"
Profile photo of Logan Short

Logan Short

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Short
"Gabby was very helpful and quick with responding!"
Profile photo of Kelly Bauder

Kelly Bauder

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bauder
"Gabby was extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Wolfe

Phyllis Wolfe

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Wolfe
"Thanks Gabbi for the help. We have our issue resolved.. Gabbi is always bright and cheerful and ready to assist!! She's the Best!"
Profile photo of Sharon Mckinley

Sharon Mckinley

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mckinley
"The State Farm office of Rick Smith is always willing to answer questions, explain policies and assist with getting the best possible rates for homeowners, auto, and life insurance premiums. Rick is personable, professional and tailors the customers insurance needs with the appropriate policies. I prefer to speak with their qualified staff on a regular basis to have my payments processed. Gabby is always readily available and assists with my monthly payments. She is kind and personable and goes out of her way to ensure when my payments may need a few extra days to be processed. She is a rockstar! I continue to be a satisfied customer and highly recommend Rick Smith’s office for quality insurance and best possible rates. Respectfully Submitted, Sharon L. McKinley"
Profile photo of karl james

karl james

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karl james
"Great customer care. They pay attention to customers demands concerns with fast service both thumbs up Karl james one very happy customer"
Profile photo of christina Childers

christina Childers

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina Childers
"I have always been extremely satisfied with both Gabby and Rick at my State Farm office. They both get back to you as quickly as possible make sure you know they haven't forgotten you and are extremely polite, courteous, friendly and make everything seem so simple no matter what the questions or problems that you might have. I would refer anyone to this office and State Farm. Chris C."
Profile photo of Ngun Uk Ceu

Ngun Uk Ceu

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngun Uk Ceu
"I highly recommend this place to people who is looking for friendly customer service when visit the office. The staffs are nice and kind will do their best to help their customer."
Profile photo of Biak Cin

Biak Cin

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biak Cin
"Excellent costumer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Welling

Andrew Welling

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Welling
"Made it very easy to switch!"
Profile photo of Shirley Hooten

Shirley Hooten

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hooten
"Rick has been in the industry 35 years and you can tell. Very professional office easy to work with"